Home  PsP Zone  Gallery  FAQ  Search  Memberlist  PsP Zone Music  Usergroups  Register  Log in  
Latest topics
» Mod Nation Racers psp
Thu Dec 16, 2010 9:56 pm by huoness

» Lil' Wayne The Carter II
Wed Dec 24, 2008 10:46 pm by SuperNovae

» Movie Folder
Wed Dec 24, 2008 10:39 pm by SuperNovae

» Leaving!
Thu Dec 04, 2008 11:56 am by Gen. Adams

» banner and userbars
Sun Nov 16, 2008 9:37 am by Gen. Adams

» Fave PS3 Game?
Fri Nov 14, 2008 11:43 am by Gen. Adams

» Join phpBB Zone!!!
Sat Nov 01, 2008 7:16 pm by SuperNovae

» PSP-XMB
Tue Oct 28, 2008 6:04 pm by the_crayzy

» CFW 5.00 m33-2
Thu Oct 23, 2008 6:30 pm by Ws.Lp

Navigation
 Portal
 Index
 Memberlist
 Profile
 FAQ
 Search
Affiliates
 

Share | 
 

 chat box ?

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage
Ws.Lp
PsP Zone's Moderator
avatar

Posts : 28
Join date : 2008-08-29
Age : 28

PostSubject: chat box ?   Fri Aug 29, 2008 11:51 pm

i like the idea of a chat box..
but they do take up alot of room..if it were a possability to look clean on the side of the main board..i would suggest that but chances are thats not a pissability.
perhaps nerrowing down the size to alow 3 or 4 messages to be shown at a time (like on the pspmod website?

just my 2 cents
Back to top Go down
View user profile
PsP Zone
Admin
avatar

Posts : 95
Join date : 2008-08-27

PostSubject: Re: chat box ?   Sat Aug 30, 2008 9:53 am

ok, well i'll see what i can do Cool
Back to top Go down
View user profile
 
chat box ?
View previous topic View next topic Back to top 
Page 1 of 1
 Similar topics
-
» Round 6 - Laguna Seca - Pre Race Chat
» Grand Fantasia Chat
» Random Chat #105
» chit chit chat chat
» Err... Chat Ban?

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
PsP Zone :: PsP Zone :: Suggestions-
Jump to: